Edgy FUNK, ROCK, BLUES Originals Band


Atomic Heartbeat are a UK based band with an edgy Funk, Rock, Blues feel of original tracks. This six piece set features time served semi pro musicians. HOT!

Based in Northampton in the heart of UK and consists of powerful lead and backing vocals, soulful, funky, rock blues guitars, heavy bass and drums, keyboards and percussion.

This high impact band has powerful vocals, heavy beats and are guaranteed crowd pleasers.

The band will be available for live events, private and show performance events around the UK later this year.

Atomic Heartbeat Band

SET LIST - Original Tracks

1. You Know You Want My Luvin

2. Hot Love

3. Got To Find A Love You Can Handle

4. You Gotta Ride With Me Baby

5. Baby Can't You See

6. Girl You Lied To Me

7. I Can't Believe You Want Me

8. Burning Desire

9. Why Don't You Stay

10. Never Find A Lover Like You

11. Busy In The City

12. You've Got Such A Dirty Mind

13. I know What You're Thinking

14. When Love Walks Out On You

15. Tell Me What You Want

16. You Can't Hurry Love

17. My Love Goes Where My Baby Goes

18. There's The Love We Used To Know

19. It's Just That Love Thing

20. It's A Long Road From Heaven To Hell

21. I Got What You Need

22. What Can Your Love Do For Me

Cover Tracks

1. Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers

2. Superstition - Stevie Wonder

3. One Of These Nights - Eagles

4. Love Ballard - George Benson

5. Give Me The Night - George Benson

6. Listen To The Music - Doobie Brothers

Why not download our mobile app which contains all the bands contact details.

Get in touch

ATOMIC Heartbeat Band

07941 101 333

Connect with us


Contact Us:

Call: 07941 101 333

Text: 07941 101 333


c/o Bos Marketing Solutions

22 Low Farm Place

Moulton Park Ind Est



United Kingdom



Web Design by BOS Marketing Solutions